Chemtrade Logistics Inc.
About UsProductsNewsInvestorsCareersContact
About Us
Board of Trustees

Lorie Waisberg
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Lucio Di Clemente
Chair of the Audit Committee

David Gee
Chair of the Responsible Care Committee

Katherine Rethy
Chair of the Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee

Mark Davis

Emily Moore

Douglas Muzyka

about us   |   Products   |   news   |   investors   |   contact   |   sitemap   |   accessibility   |   legal notice